maioatomic.blogg.se

Tal bassline 101 presets
Tal bassline 101 presets








tal bassline 101 presets

Roland JU-06 (Hardware) - I know not what you were asking, but another powerful synth for bass. I think this would be good for rock since the synth has so much presence. Some nice presets, though suggest turning off the FX for more the bread-and-butter goodness, and crank the saturation for more dirt. Sounds really organic, full and sits nicely in a mix. Synapse The Legend (Rack extension)- my favourite synth for bass. I'm more synthpop than electronic rock, but I really like: What do you guys recommend for a good vst that has it all where bass is concerned? I'm ready to spread my wings and invest in the real mccoy. It's just that everything in Reason for bass is either dubwub or cheesy junk and I'm never happy with anything it has to offer. I'm not good at sound design or else I'd make my own but I do like to modify sounds that are close to what I'm going for. Sorry to say but all of Reason's bass presets are sh*t.










Tal bassline 101 presets